fbpx

Board of Directors

Simon M. Kikl

Chairman

Simon M. Kikl, Founder of Bonne Apart Group, plays a vital role in the leadership, culture, and success of the firm. He established the company with the goal of creating a full-service real estate brokerage and successfully brought his vision to Dubai by connecting the hubs.

Doris Obermoser-Crepaz

Board Member

Bringing over 35 years of experience and valuable advice to the firm, Doris is responsible for establishing long-term goals & relationships within the firm. Being a result driven individual, she is passionate and dedicated to her work, and is the spirit of Bonne Apart.

Khalil Denny

Managing Partner

Khalil is a managing partner and CEO at Bonne Apart UAE and has a vast experience working in the Dubai, GCC, and international real estate industries for over 14 years. Through excellent leadership, Khalil is always focused on converting visions into reality.

Abdulkareem Elmughrabi

Managing Partner

With more than 10 years of experience in the real estate industry, Abdulkareem is spreading his knowledge and experience to both Europe and GCC Teams. He is always expanding to new markets and enhancing the brand by adapting to each market and is an icon of motivation for the whole team.

Marketing Team

mohammad.abusalem@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Director
Mohammad Abusalem
shirin@bonne-apart.ae
Telesales Executive
Shirin Azad
anna@bonne-apart.ae
Administrator
Anna Clarissa Valdez
mohammad.abusalem@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Director
Mohammad Abusalem
shirin@bonne-apart.ae
Telesales Executive
Shirin Azad
anna@bonne-apart.ae
Administrator
Anna Clarissa Valdez
mohamed.salah@bonne-apart.ae
Marketing Director
Mohamed Salah
ali.fares@bonne-apart.ae
Software Developer
Ali Fares
ilias.kamal@bonne-apart.ae
Graphic Designer
Ilias Kamal
ayman.galal@bonne-apart.ae
Senior IT Specialist
Ayman Galal
wissal@bonne-apart.ae
Social Media Specialist
Wissal Bouhaddou

Operation Team

abdul.wahab@bonne-apart.ae
Accounting Manager
Abdul Wahab Sheikh
youstina@bonne-apart.ae
HR Manager
Youstina Youssef
florentina@bonne-apart.ae
Executive Assistant of the Board Members
Florentina Calin
yuliya@bonne-apart.ae
HR Assistant
Yuliya Kazlova
munisa@bonne-apart.ae
Receptionist
Munisa Alimshoeva
charles@bonne-apart.ae
Office Boy
Charles Tendilla

Sales Team

hedi.barhoumi@bonne-apart.ae
Team Leader
Hedi Barhoumi
nazem@bonne-apart.ae
Team Leader
Nazem Al Richani
sara@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Sara Lahssini
iyad.issa@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
Iyad Issa
ryad@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Ryad Chaoui
george@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
George Despotovic
moneer@bonne-apart.ae
International Sales Coordinator
Moneer Elmughrabi
m.nowar@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Mohamad Nowar
edyta@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Edyta Krzyzewska
qais.nazzal@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Qais Nazzal
diana@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Diana El Youssef
yasser@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
Yasser Elnemr
mohammad.abusalem@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Mohammad Abusalem
viktoriia@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
Viktoriia Kasperovych
kestyn@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
Kestyn Powell
anel@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Anel Hadzic
alma@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Alma Hadzic
shirin@bonne-apart.ae
Telesales Executive
Shirin Azad
wael@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Wael Elmehallawi
anna@bonne-apart.ae
Administrator
Anna Clarissa Valdez

Get in touch

phone

Office 2005, The Burlington Tower, Marasi Drive
Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

about us

With over 14 years experience, Bonne Apart Group is a dynamic, integrated, and leading real estate service provider.

Newsletter

Get the latest news & updates

© 2021 –Bonne Apart UAE. All rights reserved.