fbpx

Board of Directors

Simon M. Kikl

Chairman

Simon M. Kikl, Founder of Bonne Apart Group, plays a vital role in the leadership, culture, and success of the firm. He established the company with the goal of creating a full-service real estate brokerage and successfully brought his vision to Dubai by connecting the hubs.

Doris Obermoser-Crepaz

Board Member

Bringing over 35 years of experience and valuable advice to the firm, Doris is responsible for establishing long-term goals & relationships within the firm. Being a result driven individual, she is passionate and dedicated to her work, and is the spirit of Bonne Apart.

Khalil Denny

Managing Partner

Khalil is a managing partner and CEO at Bonne Apart UAE and has a vast experience working in the Dubai, GCC, and international real estate industries for over 14 years. Through excellent leadership, Khalil is always focused on converting visions into reality.

Abdulkareem Elmughrabi

Managing Partner

With more than 10 years of experience in the real estate industry, Abdulkareem is spreading his knowledge and experience to both Europe and GCC Teams. He is always expanding to new markets and enhancing the brand by adapting to each market and is an icon of motivation for the whole team.

Marketing Team

mohamed.salah@bonne-apart.ae
Marketing Director
Mohamed Salah
ali.fares@bonne-apart.ae
Software Developer
Ali Fares
gheed.mekhlif@bonne-apart.ae
Social Media Specialist
Gheed Mekhlif
ilias.kamal@bonne-apart.ae
Graphic Designer
Ilias Kamal

Operation Team

abdul.wahab@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Accountant
Abdul Wahab Sheikh
youstina@bonne-apart.ae
HR Director
Youstina Youssef
ayman.galal@bonne-apart.ae
Senior IT Specialist
Ayman Galal

Sales Team

iyad.issa@bonne-apart.ae
Team Leader
Iyad Issa
hedi.barhoumi@bonne-apart.ae
Team Leader
Hedi Barhoumi
sara@bonne-apart.ae
Sales Manager
Sara Lahssini
ryad@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Ryad Chaoui
moneer@bonne-apart.ae
International Sales Coordinator
Moneer Elmughrabi
m.elkadri@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Mahmoud El Kadri
edyta@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Edyta Krzyzewska
miriam.tarabay@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Miriam Tarabay
nazem@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
Nazem Al Richani
m.nowar@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Mohamad Nowar
qais.nazzal@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Qais Nazzal
diana@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Diana El Youssef
majd@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Majd Abbas
abdulahad@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Abdul Ahad Khan
basel@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Basel Ismail
adel@bonne-apart.ae
Investment Advisor
Adel Younis Balout
george@bonne-apart.ae
Senior Investment Advisor
George Despotovic

Administration Team

florentina@bonne-apart.ae
Chairman Personal Assistant
Florentina Calin

Front Office Team

yuliya@bonne-apart.ae
Receptionist
Yuliya Kazlova
charles@bonne-apart.ae
Office Boy
Charles Tendilla

Get in touch

phone

Office 2005, The Burlington Tower, Marasi Drive
Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

about us

With over 14 years experience, Bonne Apart Group is a dynamic, integrated, and leading real estate service provider.

Newsletter

Get the latest news & updates

© 2021 –Bonne Apart UAE. All rights reserved.